You are here: Home / Image Catalogue / News / honnapagol.jpg

by ruchita last modified Jan 16, 2016 09:50 PM
On the dais (L to R): Ms Varsha Mehta, Team Leader, SA PPLPP; Mr Sanjay Bhoosreddy, Joint Secretary, NLM, DADF, GoI; Ms Purvi Mehta Bhatt, Senior Advisor and Head - South Asia, Gates Foundation; Dr Suresh Honnappagol, Animal Husbandry Commissioner, DADF, GoI; Dr P Blahwar, Joint Commissioner - Poultry and Small Ruminants, DADF, GoI; and Dr A J V Prasad, Joint Secretary-Livestock Health, DADF, GoI

Full-size image: 44.6 KB | View image View Download image Download